Seth Agbeve Mahu
Deputy Director, Renewable Energy, Ministry of Energy
Ebenezer Appah-Sampong
Deputy Director, Environmental Protection Agency
Kwabena Agyei Agyapong
Ag. Executive Director, Ghana Institute of Engineering
Anthony Boye Osafo-Kissi
Director of Projects and Engineering, Bui Power Authority
Ben Yaw Ampomah
Executive Secretary, Water Resource Commission
Maxmillian Kwarteng
Ag. Managing Director, Strategic Power Solutions
Katharina Felgenhauer
Head of Competence Centre Energy and Environment, Delegation of German Industry and Commence in Ghana